Welcome to JINLONG! We are dedicated to providing innovative Pumps, Valves and evaporator technologies to meet world’s rising energy needs.

Industry dynamics

Search Keywords 胚芽旋流器
Classification and main components of the evaporator

The evaporator is mainly composed of a heating chamber and an evaporation chamber. The heating chamber supplies the liquid with the heat required for evaporation, causing the liquid to boil and vaporize; the evaporation chamber completely separates the gas-liquid two phases. The vapor generated in the heating chamber is filled with a large amount of liquid foam, and after reaching the evaporation chamber of a large space, the liquid is separated from the vapor by the action of self-aggregation or demister. The tube condenser is usually provided with a demister on top of the evaporation chamber.

    The evaporator is divided into two categories: cyclic type and membrane type. According to the movement state of the solution in the evaporator, it is divided into a cyclic type. The boiling solution passes through the heating surface multiple times in the heating chamber, such as a central circulation tube type, a hanging basket type, an external heating type, a column type, and a forced circulation type. One-way type. The boiling solution passes through the heating surface once in the heating chamber, and does not circulate, that is, discharges the concentrated liquid, such as a rising film type, a falling film type, a stirring film type, and a centrifugal film type.

    Direct contact type. The heating medium is in direct contact with the solution for heat transfer, such as a submerged combustion evaporator. The evaporation device consumes a large amount of heating steam during operation. To save heating steam, a multi-effect evaporation device and a steam recompression evaporator can be used.


Browse:
Return To The Top

您好!欢迎光临金龙机械集团官网!主营产品:泵阀蒸发器

行业动态

蒸发器的分类和主要组成部件
   蒸发器主要由加热室和蒸发室两部分组成。加热室向液体提供蒸发所需要的热量,促使液体沸腾汽化;蒸发室使气液两相完全分离。加热室中产生的蒸气带有大量液沫,到了较大空间的蒸发室后,这些液体借自身凝聚或除沫器等的作用得以与蒸气分离。列管冷凝器通常除沫器设在蒸发室的顶部。
    蒸发器分为循环型和膜式两大类。按溶液在蒸发器中的运动状况分为循环型。沸腾溶液在加热室中多次通过加热表面,如中央循环管式、悬筐式、外热式、列文式和强制循环式等。单程型。沸腾溶液在加热室中一次通过加热表面,不作循环流动,即行排出浓缩液,如升膜式、降膜式、搅拌薄膜式和离心薄膜式等。
    直接接触型。加热介质与溶液直接接触传热,如浸没燃烧式蒸发器。蒸发装置在操作过程中,要消耗大量加热蒸汽,为节省加热蒸汽,可采用多效蒸发装置和蒸汽再压缩蒸发器。


浏览:
返回顶部